Reviews

Reviews

Last 12 Months

3/31/16 Driver, Route Taken, Timeliness, Travel Time, Vehicle

Awesome

$82.50
3/30/16 Driver, Route Taken, Timeliness, Travel Time, Vehicle

Very professional service.

$57.00
3/4/16 Driver, Other, Route Taken, Timeliness, Travel Time, Vehicle

Wonderful driver.

$45.00
2/19/16 Timeliness, Vehicle

Driver was late. Flight took off late but made up time. Easy to find that out online or by calling airline Car was cold

$60.00
2/10/16 Driver, Route Taken, Timeliness, Travel Time, Vehicle

Great driver!

$64.80
12/28/15 Driver, Route Taken, Timeliness, Travel Time, Vehicle

Great job!!!

$79.20
12/2/15 General Feedback

Thanks so much! Xu

$73.60
12/2/15 Driver, Route Taken, Travel Time, Vehicle

Driver was delightful and prompt.

$86.25
12/1/15 Driver, Route Taken, Timeliness, Travel Time, Vehicle

Everything worked as planned even though my flight was 90 minutes late. Very professional process and great communication.

$78.00
10/12/15 Driver, Other, Timeliness, Travel Time, Vehicle

Very pleasant and polite. Would use again and again

$307.00
9/29/15 Driver, Other, Route Taken, Timeliness, Travel Time, Vehicle

The driver was waiting for me as I got off the plane. Everything was wonderful.

$60.00
9/18/15 Driver, Other, Timeliness, Vehicle

Great price from the airport to Amelia island

$60.00
9/16/15 Driver, Route Taken, Timeliness, Travel Time, Vehicle

Very professional and nice.

$58.00
8/10/15 Driver, Route Taken, Timeliness, Travel Time, Vehicle

Excellent service

$76.80

Last 6 Months

3/31/16 Driver, Route Taken, Timeliness, Travel Time, Vehicle

Awesome

$82.50
3/30/16 Driver, Route Taken, Timeliness, Travel Time, Vehicle

Very professional service.

$57.00
3/4/16 Driver, Other, Route Taken, Timeliness, Travel Time, Vehicle

Wonderful driver.

$45.00
2/19/16 Timeliness, Vehicle

Driver was late. Flight took off late but made up time. Easy to find that out online or by calling airline Car was cold

$60.00
2/10/16 Driver, Route Taken, Timeliness, Travel Time, Vehicle

Great driver!

$64.80
12/28/15 Driver, Route Taken, Timeliness, Travel Time, Vehicle

Great job!!!

$79.20
3/31/16 Driver, Route Taken, Timeliness, Travel Time, Vehicle

Awesome

$82.50
3/30/16 Driver, Route Taken, Timeliness

 

Read our reviews from Facebooklike-us-on-facebook

Great service from Blesstar Transportation which has been my transportation of choice for the last year. Drivers are always early/on time. I never have to be concerned about my airport transportation. Recommend this service to anyone looking for transportation from a professional service!

 

Anonomous reviewed Blesstar Transportation LLC5 star

My first experience with blesstar transportation was amazing. the driver was on time and the car was clean. The driver asked me for my suggested route. when i called the company, someone very courteous talk to me and send me the driver shortly. over all i have had a great experience with Blesstar.

 

I’ve been using Blesstar since June 2015. On time, clean car and very polite. Definitely recommend them!

 

Find us on Google, Facebook & Yelp, please leave your reviews there:

google-reviewYelpLogo
like-us-on-facebook